Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

uhh playing pirate101 and wizard101

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Aug 02, 2010
so I just figured out that I can't play wizard101 and pirate101 at the same time but I have been doing it for awhile can I get banned? I log into both at the same time and I don't wanna get banned

First Mate
Dec 29, 2012
sevail on Jul 7, 2018 wrote:
so I just figured out that I can't play wizard101 and pirate101 at the same time but I have been doing it for awhile can I get banned? I log into both at the same time and I don't wanna get banned
I've been playing both games at the same time for five years now. Why would you think you would get banned?

If you are playing two different characters, on the same account, in the same game....you are probably using special third party software to do it and that could get you banned.

However, the servers allow you to play both games with the same account at the same time without any third party software (if you login at the same time).

Admiral
Nov 01, 2013
sevail on Jul 7, 2018 wrote:
I'm not sure, and I'll let the experts answer that question, but I log into 2+ accounts at the same time in Pirate101 and I have never gotten banned.

Hope that helps the slightest bit.

Ensign
Aug 02, 2010
okay thanks guys I just got a little spooked and I don't use 3rd party software to do so I guess i'm okay

Admiral
May 30, 2010
Oran from Urz on Jul 8, 2018 wrote:
I've been playing both games at the same time for five years now. Why would you think you would get banned?

If you are playing two different characters, on the same account, in the same game....you are probably using special third party software to do it and that could get you banned.