Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Me and my friend are stuck at the Stingtails

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Feb 11, 2022
Not too long ago, I started playing Pirate 101 with my friend, this past month, we have gotten up to the Cool Ranch..recently, we've been doing all the tasks, and we've gotten to the Stingtails. It's been quite a while now, we tried to defeat them, just the two of us, but we are unsure what to do, as it's too hard. Neither of us feel like bothering with the sidequests, as they can get very tedious. We are unsure what the best solution for this problem is, she's tried to ask her friend tohelp, but she hasn't answered, neither do I think she can help us, as it seems to only allow two people in one battle for whatever reason. Upon research, we both seemed to find we weren't the only ones, weare both currently level 22, which is where it takes mainly. Hoping anyone sees this and can help, but I have some kind of doubt...thought I'd post here to ask for suggestions, so if anyone is willing to help us figure this out, it would be appreciated. I am a Swashbuckler, and she is a Buccaneer.

Lieutenant
Mar 18, 2022
Nanu Nanu22 on Jun 25, 2022 wrote: