Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

What other games do you play/recommend?

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Aug 09, 2015
Hey all. I am new to pc gaming. This is the first game I have played and really enjoy it. Besides pirates and wizards what other pc games do you play or recommend?

Gunner's Mate
Jul 08, 2013
gamesetmatch4 on Aug 13, 2015 wrote:
Hey all. I am new to pc gaming. This is the first game I have played and really enjoy it. Besides pirates and wizards what other pc games do you play or recommend?
Oh geez I've played a ton of games I'm not sure where to start lol. I've been playing games other then pirate and wizard while waiting for a new game. So I have some interesting games to recommend to you.

Toontown rewritten is one of my favorite games when I played it as a kid. You make your own toon like a dog cat etc. And you have to go on these toontasks to make yourself better and stronger toon. And you have to fight these evil robots ( Wait a minute ) Cogs that want to make the place boring and you need gags to defeat them. Its a really fun game and I would recommend it to anyone.

Steam is a interesting site where you can download some really cool games like trove physo naughts etc. Some of them you have to buy and some of them are free. But there's a ton of games you can find on there that can suit to your liking.

I hope these games help!

Fearless talon lewis

Golden Leo

Sean nightingale

Captain
Dec 11, 2010
Hearthstone is really awesome and it's free to play. Also while the game isnt out yet I do think Crowfall is going to be AMAZING, the dev team is full of fantastic people including J. Todd Coleman.
It's a bit more like a standard MMO then Wizard101 or Pirate101 and the graphics of what we have seen from trailers LOOKS AMAZING.

Commodore
May 31, 2009