Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Late Hello.

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Oct 01, 2011
'Ello everyone, I know a few of you have seen my comments and threads, But i havent formally introduced myself yet. I'm Clj333, I have 1 max level known as Fearless Caleb Hawkins, Buccaneer (Cause I chose randomly) I have an almost unhealthy obsession with Mythology, Specifically Greek,I've been lurking in these here forums for a while, And I've been with the game since early beta, I've enjoyed seeing in blossom into an amazing (Albeit sometimes overly-nautical-farming) game that I have thoroughly loved, If you see me around the spiral I have 4 alts, My highest is a musket. I'm a drummer by trade and a chess lover. The Armada is my favorite villain out of most PC games simply because it never has a plot-hole or breaks character. Favorite movie is ''Stand By Me''. Not sure what else to put here.

See You in the spiral! (Or possibly Forums)

Fearless Caleb Hawkins, A Die Hard Buccaneer

Lieutenant
Jul 23, 2013
Captain
Dec 11, 2010
clj333 on Oct 16, 2015 wrote: