Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Guys Bring Pirate101 back alive

AuthorMessage
Lieutenant
Nov 05, 2011
I just joined pirate, I've watched BlazeLifeHammer's walkthroughs on it. I'm LVL 13 currently and I've been enjoying it.

~Loyal Evelyn Everhart 13

Pirate Overlord
Mar 16, 2012
Amber hawksong on Feb 8, 2017 wrote:
I just joined pirate, I've watched BlazeLifeHammer's walkthroughs on it. I'm LVL 13 currently and I've been enjoying it.

~Loyal Evelyn Everhart 13
Welcome to the message boards, Loyal Evelyn! I'm glad to hear you're enjoying the game, now tell your friends!

Lieutenant
Nov 05, 2011
I'm new to pirate101 (not wiz tho), the way I joined was that my mom accidentally got the wrong membership and I was fine with it. I've watched BlazeLifeHammer's WitchDoctor walkthrough and I'm currently watching his Swashbuckler walk. I do find it sad that not many play, the highest I've seen the Avery realm is "Normal". I can always be found on Avery though, as I'm stuck at home for reasons I wish not to speak of.

~Evelyn Everhart 33

Lieutenant
Nov 05, 2011
Oops I just realized I already posted here >.>

Ensign
Nov 14, 2009