Forum discussions are now taking place on Discord. For all account questions and concerns, please continue to contact Customer Support directly.

Keep updated on Pirate101 on Twitter @Pirate101, Facebook, Discord, and @KI_Alerts!

Am i ready for mooshu?

AuthorMessage
Ensign
Feb 12, 2018
I am currently a level 38 witch doctor and 35 nautical will i be strong enough for mooshu? Thanks.

Admiral
Oct 27, 2009
I think so. Best way is to try it and see how it goes.

Ensign
Mar 05, 2016
I went into MooShu at level 35; yes, you should be good.

Try and get your nautical level a bit higher btw

MooShu levels vary from 35-50

Lieutenant
Sep 17, 2012
You should be fine and good work on keeping your nautical up with your level.

Ensign
Feb 12, 2018
I had no issues for a bit but i can't defeat general tso currently level 46 i have a set strategy that makes battles very quick and easy but it does not work here and i can't get to the chicken.

Dread Pirate
May 27, 2009
ThePirate87351 on Feb 23, 2018 wrote:
I am currently a level 38 witch doctor and 35 nautical will i be strong enough for mooshu? Thanks.
I'd say try to raise up that Nautical, because there is a lot of ship sinking in your future. But otherwise, you should be okay.

Admiral
Oct 27, 2009
ThePirate87351 on Feb 25, 2018 wrote:
I had no issues for a bit but i can't defeat general tso currently level 46 i have a set strategy that makes battles very quick and easy but it does not work here and i can't get to the chicken.